About Me
I'm a full time working dad that tries to keep up with technology. I want to haev this blog to share about my life, my journey, places I visit, lifestyle, technology, beauty, business and other topics. I hope you enjoy reading it.

Royal Pitch

Information From Around The Globe

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner (CLF-C01) Certification Exam

In what order should I get my AWS certifications?

AWS certifications are a great way to validate your skills and knowledge in the cloud computing space. But with so many certifications to choose from, it can be tough to decide which one is right for you. In this blog post, we’ll take a look at the different AWS certifications dumps 2022 available and provide some guidance on which order you should get them in. Whether you’re just getting started with AWS or you’re looking to deepen your skillset, this post will help you plan your certification journey.

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

There are a lot of different AWS certifications to choose from, and it can be tough to decide which one to get first. If you’re interested in becoming a Solutions Architect, the Associate level is the place to start. This certification requires knowledge of how to design and deploy scalable, fault-tolerant systems on AWS. It’s a great way to show employers that you have the skillset they’re looking for in a Solutions Architect.

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate

If you’re looking to get started in AWS, theSysOps Administrator – Associatelevel is a great place to start. This certification focuses on the fundamentals of operating and managing an AWS environment. Once you have this certification, you’ll be able to move on to more specialized certifications, such as the AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associateor the AWS Certified Developer – Associate.

AWS Certified Developer – Associate

If you are looking to get an AWS certification, the AWS Certified Developer – Associate is a great place to start. This certification validates your ability to develop and deploy applications on AWS. To earn this certification, you must pass an exam that covers topics such as developing on AWS, deploying applications on AWS, and debugging applications on AWS.

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional

The AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional certification is designed for individuals who have a deep understanding of both development and operations tasks. This certification validates your ability to deliver continuous integration, continuous delivery, and infrastructure as code solutions that are scalable, reliable, and secure.


There is no one-size-fits-all answer to this question, as the order in which you get your AWS certifications will depend on your individual goals and experiences. However, we generally recommend starting with the Certified Solutions Architect – Associate level certification, followed by the Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate level certification. From there, you can move on to the Professional level certifications if you wish. Whichever route you choose, make sure to take advantage of all the resources available to you so that you can prepare for your exams and earn your AWS certifications in the most efficient way possible why not try these out