About Me
I'm a full time working dad that tries to keep up with technology. I want to haev this blog to share about my life, my journey, places I visit, lifestyle, technology, beauty, business and other topics. I hope you enjoy reading it.

Royal Pitch

Information From Around The Globe

Jana Deleon Miss Fortune Books In Order

Miss Fortune Books by Jana DeLeon

Jana DeLeon is a USA Today and New York Times bestselling author. Her Miss Fortune Series revolves around the mystery genre and consists of twenty books. In this series, Fortune Redding is an assassin with the CIA. She has faced many obstacles in her career, but she was unprepared for the latest one. The new assignment will force her to go off-grid in search of an arms smuggler.

The first book in the series is Louisiana Longshot, which begins the series. The next book is Swamp Sniper, which is followed by Swamp team three and Gator Bait. The series also features the Cajun Felon, Bullets and Beads, Gators and Garters, and Swamp Sniper.

The Miss Fortune Mystery series was first published in 2012. The first book, Louisiana Longshot, introduced protagonist Fortune Redding, a former CIA assassin. She is sent to a small town, Sinful, Louisiana, for a secret mission. When she discovers that her mission is being leaked, the biggest arms dealers in the world get wind of it.

After finishing the first novel, you may want to skip to the next. This way, you can see what’s going on in the series. You can also get a better understanding of the characters in the series. Unlike other mystery series, Miss Fortune Mysteries is not a dark and twisted novel. It is a cozy mystery series with a touch of suspense. If you’re a fan of cozy mysteries, then you’ll enjoy the series.